Unit 7 The Office Campus, Paragon Business Park, Red Hall Court, Wakefield, WF1 2UY

01924 971721

Enhance Academy Trust

Encourage - Help - Achieve - Nurture

Local Academy Boards


Enhance Academy Trust have agreed that the majority of their day-to-day responsibilities for each of its academies should be managed through a Local Academy Board. 

The CEO and Executive Team work with each Local Academy Board to continuously develop and deliver the highest standards of leadership and teaching and learning within the distinctive Christian ethos promoted by the Trust.

The Trust recognises that establishing and developing good working relationships with each Local Academy Board is fundamental to the success of each academy.

Academy Chair of Governors
CAPA College Angle Barall
Christ Church CE Academy Julian Kennett
Diamond Wood Community Academy Janet Lunn
Featherstone All Saints C of E Academy Carly Jones
Highburton CE First Academy Vicky Beresford
Horbury Bridge CE Academy John Brady
Lepton CE Academy Andy Woodward
Overthorpe C of E Academy Judith Hopwood
Sandal Magna Community Academy Darren Johnson
St Botolph's CE Academy Joy Bell
St Helens CE Primary Academy Father Robert Hart
St Giles C of E Academy Benjamin Groves
St Michael's CE Academy Melanie Thomas